APRIL 2021


 

NOVEMBER 2020

FROM SURVIVING TO THRIVING: BOOST IN-HOUSE CAPABILITIES

We are excited to invite you to our 14th annual TECHEXPO. Come spend time with top leaders in print and finishing as they share hands-on knowledge and provide live demonstrations on the latest equipment and technology in the print world today.

Spend time with over 15 manufacturers- all top leaders in the industry. Become better acquainted with our PFS team in Southern California, networkd and connect with other print leaders.

For the health and safety of our clients, vendors and staff, we will be limiting capacity per time slot to crate a COVID compliant environment. Please select from the time slots below. TECHEXPO2020 will commence on Thursday, Nov. 12th and conclude on Saturday, Nov. 14th. This is event is free and is by appointment only. Masks will be required for entry. If you do not have a mask, one will be provided for you.

DATE TIME SLOT
TH, Nov. 12th & FR, Nov. 13th 10am - 12pm
TH, Nov. 12th & FR, Nov. 13th 1pm - 3pm
TH, Nov. 12th & FR, Nov. 13th 3pm - 5pm
SAT, Nov. 14th 10am - 12pm
SAT, Nov. 14th 1pm - 3pm

 

 

 

REGISTER HERE


 

OCTOBER 2020

The PRINTING United digital experience will include three power-packed weeks of cross-segment programming and new product launches commencing on Monday, Oct. 26, 2020 and concludingon Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020.

NEW PRODUCT DEMONSTRATIONS

MANUFACTURER NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH DEMO DATE TIME
Horizon BQ 500 / HT300 TH 10/28 1:30PM EST / 10:30 PST
SCREEN TruePress Jet 530 (Labeler) 11/12 2pm EST / 11am PST
GEW

GEW Sheetfed Offset Presentation

  • UV LED Curing System
  • UV Curing System
TH 11/3 12pm EST/9am PST
RMGT/GSNA RMGT 970 TH, 11/3 10:45AM EST / 7:45 PST
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE

The digital experience will include a series of community-based content sessions called "INSIGHT DAYS." A new series will kick off each day, highlighting a different community focus spanning commercial print, digital print, wide-format print, In-plant, Mailing/Fulfillment and Packaging. We'd like to highlight what PFS believes to be some of the most exciting new opportunities that will be presented. If you have any qeustions about Printing United or woud like to ask follow up questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Equipment Consultants at &714) 238-1133. We are excited to be a part of this digital event.

Monday, Oct. 26th Graphics/Wide format-Hardware and Consumables
Tuesday, Oct. 27th Apparel-Sreen/Decorating
Wednesday, Oct. 28th Commercial-Digial Inkjet
Thursday, Oct. 29th Packaging-Label and Flexible
Friday, Oct. 30th Graphics/Wide Format-Finishing and Workflow
Monday, Nov. 2nd In-Plant Forum
Tuesday, Nov. 3rd Commercial-Offset
Wednesday, Nov. 4th Packaging-Folding Carton and Corrugated
Thursday, Nov. 5th Mailing and Fulfillment
Friday, Nov. 6th Workflow and Software-all segments
Monday, Nov. 9th Apparel-Direct-to-Garment/Direct-to-Substrate
Tuesday, Nov. 10th Commercial--Dry and Liquid Toner
Wednesday, Nov. 11th Industrial
Thursday, Nov. 12th Digital Textile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EVENT INFO >

 


 

APRIL 2020

 

Join us with PIASC's Lobbyist RJ Cervantes of Frenandez Cervantes Government Affiars, as he discusses the most up-to-date information on recent federal and California state legistlation as it relates to COVID-19. Recorded on Wednesday, April 15, 2020.

WATCH NOW >


 

To top